Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Bhutan: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • September
  • Sat 30 Sep 2017
  • 12:00 FT Thimphu City1 - 1Ugyen Academy -  
    09:00 FT Thimphu FC8 - 1Phuentsholing -  
  • September
  • Thu 28 Sep 2017
  • 10:00 FT Paro United1 - 3Transport United -  
  • September
  • Thu 14 Sep 2017
  • 10:00 FT Paro United13 - 2Phuentsholing -  
  • September
  • Wed 13 Sep 2017
  • 12:00 FT Thimphu FC1 - 3Thimphu City -  
    10:00 FT Ugyen Academy1 - 2Transport United -  
  • September
  • Sun 10 Sep 2017
  • 12:00 FT Thimphu City12 - 0Paro United -  
    10:00 FT Ugyen Academy4 - 0Thimphu FC -  
  • September
  • Sat 09 Sep 2017
  • 10:00 FT Phuentsholing0 - 13Transport United -  
  • August
  • Wed 16 Aug 2017
  • 12:00 FT Thimphu City13 - 0Phuentsholing -  
    10:00 FT Ugyen Academy4 - 1Paro United -  
  • August
  • Tue 15 Aug 2017
  • 12:00 FT Transport United1 - 0Thimphu FC -  
  • August
  • Sat 12 Aug 2017
  • 12:00 FT Thimphu FC4 - 3Paro United -  
    10:00 FT Ugyen Academy11 - 0Phuentsholing -  
  • August
  • Wed 09 Aug 2017
  • 12:00 FT Transport United6 - 3Thimphu City -