Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Canada: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • FINAL
  • Sat 30 Sep 2017
  • 20:30 PEN * York Region Shooters1 - 1
    (5 - 4)
    SC Scarborough (0 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 22:00 FT Fc Vorkuta0 - 1SC Scarborough * (0 - 1)    
  • SF
  • Fri 22 Sep 2017
  • 23:00 FT Serbian White Eagles1 - 2York Region Shooters * (1 - 1)    
  • QF
  • Sun 17 Sep 2017
  • 22:30 FT York Region Shooters3 - 0Milton SC (0 - 0)    
  • QF
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 00:00 FT * Fc Vorkuta6 - 3Royal Toronto Fc (5 - 2)    
    00:00 FT SC Scarborough6 - 2Brantford Galaxy (0 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • 23:00 AET * Serbian White Eagles5 - 3SC Waterloo (1 - 2)    
  • AUGUST
  • Mon 11 Sep 2017
  • 00:00 FT Milton SC0 - 3Brantford Galaxy (0 - 0)  
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Sun 10 Sep 2017
  • 23:00 FT SC Waterloo0 - 3SC Scarborough (0 - 2)    
  • AUGUST
  • Sat 09 Sep 2017
  • 00:00 FT SC Scarborough5 - 0Brantford Galaxy (0 - 0)  
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Sun 03 Sep 2017
  • 00:00 FT SC Scarborough7 - 0Milton SC (0 - 0)    
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Sat 02 Sep 2017
  • 22:00 FT Fc Vorkuta2 - 3Serbian White Eagles (0 - 0)    
  • JULY
  • Thu 31 Aug 2017
  • 00:00 FT Milton SC0 - 7Fc Vorkuta (0 - 1)  
  • AUGUST
  • Mon 28 Aug 2017
  • 01:00 FT Royal Toronto Fc3 - 3SC Scarborough (0 - 0)    
  • AUGUST
  • Sun 27 Aug 2017
  • 23:00 FT SC Waterloo2 - 4Milton SC (0 - 0)    

  • SECOND LEG
  • Tue 27 Jun 2017
  • 23:30 FT * Toronto FC2 - 1Montreal Impact (0 - 1)    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Wed 21 Jun 2017
  • 23:30 FT Montreal Impact1 - 1Toronto FC (1 - 1)    
  • SECOND LEG
  • Wed 31 May 2017
  • 23:00 FT * Toronto FC4 - 0Ottawa Fury FC (2 - 0)    
  • SECOND LEG
  • Tue 30 May 2017
  • 23:30 FT * Montreal Impact4 - 2Vancouver Whitecaps (3 - 0)    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Wed 24 May 2017
  • 02:00 FT Vancouver Whitecaps2 - 1Montreal Impact (2 - 0)    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Tue 23 May 2017
  • 23:00 FT Ottawa Fury FC2 - 1Toronto FC (0 - 1)    
  • SECOND LEG
  • Thu 11 May 2017
  • 01:00 FT FC Edmonton2 - 3Ottawa Fury FC * (1 - 2)    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Wed 03 May 2017
  • 23:30 FT Ottawa Fury FC1 - 0FC Edmonton (0 - 0)    
  • SECOND LEG
  • Thu 30 Jun 2016
  • 02:00 FT Vancouver Whitecaps2 - 1Toronto FC * (0 - 0)    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Tue 21 Jun 2016
  • 23:30 FT Toronto FC1 - 0Vancouver Whitecaps (1 - 0)    
  • SECOND LEG
  • Thu 09 Jun 2016
  • 02:00 FT * Vancouver Whitecaps3 - 0Ottawa Fury FC (2 - 0)    
  • SECOND LEG
  • Wed 08 Jun 2016
  • 23:30 FT Montreal Impact0 - 0Toronto FC * (0 - 0)    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Wed 01 Jun 2016
  • 23:30 FT Ottawa Fury FC2 - 0Vancouver Whitecaps (2 - 0)    
    23:30 FT Toronto FC4 - 2Montreal Impact (2 - 0)    
  • SECOND LEG
  • Wed 18 May 2016
  • 23:30 FT * Ottawa Fury FC0 - 2FC Edmonton (0 - 2)    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Wed 06 Jun 2018
  • 20:00 As Blainville - Oakville Blue Devils -    
  • SECOND LEG
  • Wed 13 Jun 2018
  • 20:00 Oakville Blue Devils - As Blainville -    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Wed 18 Jul 2018
  • 20:00 Montreal Impact - Vancouver Whitecaps -    
  • SECOND LEG
  • Wed 25 Jul 2018
  • 20:00 Vancouver Whitecaps - Montreal Impact -