Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Chinese Taipei: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • APRIL
  • Wed 18 Apr 2018
  • 12:00 Pst Taicheng Lions - Tatung -  
    10:00 Pst Royal Blues Fc - Ntus -  
    07:00 FT Tainan City0 - 3Taipower (0 - 0)  
    05:00 FT Fu Jen University3 - 0Nstc (2 - 0)  
  • APRIL
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
  • 11:00 FT Tatung2 - 1Tainan City (1 - 1)  
    09:00 FT Taicheng Lions1 - 2Taipower (1 - 1)  
    07:00 FT Royal Blues Fc0 - 2Fu Jen University (0 - 2)  
    05:00 FT Ntus1 - 1Nstc (0 - 1)  
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sat 25 Nov 2017
  • 11:00 FT * Tatung0 - 0Taipower (0 - 0)    
    08:00 FT * Fu Jen University2 - 2Ntus (0 - 1)    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Sat 18 Nov 2017
  • 11:30 FT Taipower1 - 1Tatung (1 - 0)    
    06:30 FT Ntus0 - 2Fu Jen University (0 - 1)    
  • OCTOBER
  • Wed 01 Nov 2017
  • 11:00 FT Ming Chuan Univ.0 - 3Ntus (0 - 0)  
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Wed 01 Nov 2017
  • 09:00 FT Fu Jen University0 - 3Royal Blues Fc (0 - 0)  
    09:00 FT Tainan City1 - 7Taipower (1 - 3)  
  • APRIL
  • Sun 22 Apr 2018
  • 05:00 Ntus - Taicheng Lions -    
    07:00 Tainan City - Fu Jen University -    
    07:00 Taipower - Nstc -    
  • APRIL
  • Tue 24 Apr 2018
  • 08:00 Tainan City - Ntus -    
  • APRIL
  • Wed 25 Apr 2018
  • 09:00 Tatung - Nstc -    
    11:00 Taipower - Royal Blues Fc -    
  • APRIL
  • Sat 28 Apr 2018
  • 06:00 Royal Blues Fc - Taicheng Lions -    
    08:00 Fu Jen University - Taipower -    
  • APRIL
  • Sun 29 Apr 2018
  • 07:00 Tainan City - Nstc -