Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Congo DR: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • 16
  • Sat 24 Feb 2018
  • 14:30 FT CS Don Bosco1 - 0FC Saint Eloi Lupopo (0 - 0)  
  • 17
  • Sat 24 Feb 2018
  • 14:30 FT Lubumbashi Sport1 - 3Sanga Balende (0 - 0)  
  • 16
  • Sat 24 Feb 2018
  • 14:30 FT Nord Sport2 - 2Ac Rangers (0 - 0)  
  • 17
  • Wed 21 Feb 2018
  • 14:30 FT As Dragons0 - 1DC Motema Pembe (0 - 0)  
  • 13
  • Wed 21 Feb 2018
  • 14:30 FT Bukavu Dawa0 - 0Lubumbashi Sport (0 - 0)  
  • 17
  • Tue 20 Feb 2018
  • 14:30 FT Ac Rangers4 - 0Molunge (0 - 0)  
    14:30 FT RCK3 - 1Nord Sport (0 - 0)  
  • 18
  • Tue 20 Feb 2018
  • 14:30 Pst TP Mazembe - Ac Dibumba -  
  • 12
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018
  • 14:30 FT Ac Dibumba1 - 0FC Saint Eloi Lupopo (0 - 0)  
  • 14
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018
  • 14:30 FT Dauphin Noirs0 - 1Virunga (0 - 0)  
  • 15
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018
  • 14:30 FT Fc Mont Bleu3 - 0Makiso (0 - 0)  
  • 15
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • 14:30 FT As Dragons2 - 1Molunge (0 - 0)  
  • 18
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • 14:30 Pst Sanga Balende - Bukavu Dawa -  
  • 15
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018
  • 14:30 FT FC MK1 - 1Ac Rangers (0 - 1)  
    14:30 FT Ocean Pacifique0 - 0TP Mazembe (0 - 0)  
  • 18
  • Wed 28 Feb 2018
  • 14:30 FC Saint Eloi Lupopo - Ocean Pacifique -    

  • SC
  • Sun 29 Oct 2017
  • 14:00 Pst TP Mazembe - AS Maniema Union -  
  • SC
  • Sun 28 Aug 2016
  • 13:00 FT TP Mazembe3 - 1Fc Renaissance (2 - 1)  

  • 14
  • Wed 19 Jul 2017
  • 13:30 FT TP Mazembe1 - 0AS Veti Club (1 - 0)  
  • 13
  • Sun 16 Jul 2017
  • 13:30 FT AS Veti Club1 - 0DC Motema Pembe (1 - 0)  
    13:30 FT Muungano0 - 3TP Mazembe (0 - 2)  
  • 11
  • Thu 13 Jul 2017
  • 13:30 FT Muungano0 - 2AS Veti Club (0 - 1)  
  • 14
  • Sun 09 Jul 2017
  • 13:00 FT Sanga Balende0 - 0Muungano (0 - 0)  
  • 13
  • Tue 04 Jul 2017
  • 13:00 FT Oc Bukavu Dawa0 - 1Sanga Balende (0 - 0)  
  • 13
  • Thu 29 Jun 2017
  • 13:00 FT CS Don Bosco3 - 0Fc Renaissance (0 - 0)    
  • 14
  • Thu 29 Jun 2017
  • 13:00 FT Fc Renaissance0 - 3DC Motema Pembe (0 - 0)    
  • 14
  • Tue 27 Jun 2017
  • 13:00 FT CS Don Bosco4 - 0Oc Bukavu Dawa (0 - 0)  
  • 12
  • Sun 25 Jun 2017
  • 13:00 FT TP Mazembe2 - 0Oc Bukavu Dawa (0 - 0)  
  • 12
  • Fri 23 Jun 2017
  • 13:00 FT Fc Renaissance0 - 3AS Veti Club (0 - 0)    
  • 12
  • Thu 22 Jun 2017
  • 13:00 FT DC Motema Pembe3 - 0Muungano (0 - 0)  
  • 12
  • Tue 20 Jun 2017
  • 13:00 FT Sanga Balende1 - 1CS Don Bosco (0 - 1)  
  • 11
  • Sun 18 Jun 2017
  • 13:30 FT Sanga Balende2 - 0Fc Renaissance (2 - 0)  
  • 11
  • Fri 16 Jun 2017
  • 17:30 FT CS Don Bosco0 - 2TP Mazembe (0 - 1)