Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Costa Rica: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • 3
  • Thu 22 Feb 2018
  • 02:00 FT Santos DE Guapiles1 - 1AD Carmelita (1 - 0)    
  • 3
  • Wed 21 Feb 2018
  • 21:00 FT Municipal Grecia1 - 1Limon FC (1 - 0)    
  • 12
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018
  • 23:00 FT LD Alajuelense2 - 3Municipal Grecia (1 - 1)    
    22:00 FT Deportivo Saprissa1 - 0Municipal Liberia (1 - 0)    
    21:00 FT Guadalupe FC2 - 3Santos DE Guapiles (0 - 0)    
    19:30 FT CS Cartagines4 - 1AD Carmelita (2 - 1)    
    19:30 FT Perez Zeledon2 - 2Limon FC (0 - 1)    
    02:00 FT CS Herediano1 - 1Univ. DE Costa Rica (0 - 0)    
  • 11
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018
  • 02:00 FT AD Carmelita0 - 5LD Alajuelense (0 - 1)    
    02:00 FT Municipal Liberia1 - 1CS Cartagines (0 - 1)    
    02:00 FT Santos DE Guapiles0 - 0CS Herediano (0 - 0)    
  • 11
  • Wed 14 Feb 2018
  • 21:00 FT Guadalupe FC0 - 0Perez Zeledon (0 - 0)    
    21:00 FT Limon FC3 - 2Deportivo Saprissa (1 - 1)    
    20:30 FT Univ. DE Costa Rica1 - 2Municipal Grecia (0 - 0)    
  • 10
  • Sun 11 Feb 2018
  • 23:00 FT LD Alajuelense4 - 0Univ. DE Costa Rica (2 - 0)    
  • 13
  • Sat 24 Feb 2018
  • 20:00 AD Carmelita - CS Herediano -    
    20:30 Univ. DE Costa Rica - CS Cartagines -    
  • 13
  • Sun 25 Feb 2018
  • 21:00 Limon FC - LD Alajuelense -    
    21:00 Municipal Grecia - Guadalupe FC -    
    21:00 Municipal Liberia - Perez Zeledon -    
    22:00 Santos DE Guapiles - Deportivo Saprissa -    
  • 14
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 21:00 Guadalupe FC - Municipal Liberia -    
  • 14
  • Sun 04 Mar 2018
  • 02:00 CS Herediano - LD Alajuelense -    
    19:30 Perez Zeledon - Univ. DE Costa Rica -    
    21:00 AD Carmelita - Santos DE Guapiles -    
    21:00 Limon FC - Municipal Grecia -    
    22:00 Deportivo Saprissa - CS Cartagines -    
  • 10
  • Thu 08 Mar 2018
  • 02:00 CS Cartagines - Limon FC -    
  • 15
  • Sun 11 Mar 2018
  • 16:00 Univ. DE Costa Rica - Limon FC -    
    21:00 AD Carmelita - Deportivo Saprissa -    

  • FINAL
  • Fri 20 Nov 2015
  • 02:00 PEN CS Herediano1 - 1
    (1 - 3)
    CS Cartagines * (0 - 1)    
  • SECOND LEG
  • Thu 01 Oct 2015
  • 02:00 FT * CS Herediano3 - 2LD Alajuelense (1 - 2)    
    02:00 FT Perez Zeledon1 - 4CS Cartagines * (1 - 3)    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Thu 03 Sep 2015
  • 02:00 FT CS Cartagines1 - 0Perez Zeledon (1 - 0)    
    02:00 FT LD Alajuelense1 - 2CS Herediano (0 - 2)    
  • SECOND LEG
  • Thu 30 Jul 2015
  • 02:00 FT Santos DE Guapiles1 - 2LD Alajuelense * (0 - 1)    
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sun 26 Jul 2015
  • 20:30 FT CS Cartagines1 - 1Perez Zeledon * (0 - 1)    
    02:00 FT Guadalupe FC0 - 2CS Herediano * (0 - 0)    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Wed 22 Jul 2015
  • 02:00 FT CS Herediano3 - 2Guadalupe FC (0 - 2)    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Tue 21 Jul 2015
  • 02:00 FT LD Alajuelense2 - 0Santos DE Guapiles (1 - 0)    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Sun 19 Jul 2015
  • 18:00 FT Perez Zeledon5 - 4CS Cartagines (2 - 1)    
  • 2R
  • Thu 16 Jul 2015
  • 02:00 FT * CS Herediano2 - 1Univ. DE Costa Rica (0 - 1)    
  • 2R
  • Sun 12 Jul 2015
  • 20:00 FT * Guadalupe FC3 - 0Ad Cariari De Pococi (0 - 0)    
    19:15 PEN Deportivo Saprissa0 - 0
    (5 - 6)
    Perez Zeledon * (0 - 0)    
    17:00 FT CS Cartagines4 - 1CS Uruguay (2 - 0)    

  • SC
  • Sun 22 Jul 2012
  • 18:00 FT LD Alajuelense2 - 0CS Herediano (1 - 0)