Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Denmark: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • 31
  • Sun 22 Apr 2018
  • 18:00 FT FC Nordsjaelland3 - 4Brondby (1 - 3)    
    16:00 FT Randers FC3 - 0Sonderjyske (2 - 0)    
    14:00 FT Aalborg3 - 3FC Midtjylland (2 - 1)    
    12:00 FT Odense3 - 0Lyngby (2 - 0)    
    10:00 FT FC Helsingor0 - 0Silkeborg (0 - 0)    
  • 31
  • Sat 21 Apr 2018
  • 14:00 FT FC Copenhagen4 - 1AC Horsens (3 - 0)    
  • 30
  • Thu 19 Apr 2018
  • 18:00 FT FC Midtjylland2 - 3Brondby (2 - 1)    
    16:00 FT Lyngby1 - 1Sonderjyske (0 - 0)    
    16:00 FT Silkeborg2 - 0Hobro (0 - 0)    
  • 30
  • Wed 18 Apr 2018
  • 18:00 FT FC Copenhagen2 - 1Aalborg (1 - 1)    
    16:00 FT AC Horsens2 - 2FC Nordsjaelland (1 - 1)    
    16:00 FT Randers FC1 - 1Odense (0 - 0)    
  • 30
  • Tue 17 Apr 2018
  • 17:00 FT FC Helsingor1 - 0Aarhus (1 - 0)    
  • 29
  • Mon 16 Apr 2018
  • 17:00 FT Hobro1 - 0Silkeborg (1 - 0)    
  • 29
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
  • 16:00 FT FC Nordsjaelland1 - 2FC Midtjylland (0 - 1)    
  • 31
  • Mon 23 Apr 2018
  • 17:00 Aarhus - Hobro -    
  • 32
  • Fri 27 Apr 2018
  • 17:00 AC Horsens - FC Copenhagen -    
  • 32
  • Sun 29 Apr 2018
  • 12:00 Lyngby - Randers FC -    
    12:00 Sonderjyske - Odense -    
    14:00 FC Midtjylland - Aalborg -    
    16:00 Brondby - FC Nordsjaelland -    
  • 32
  • Mon 30 Apr 2018
  • 17:00 Hobro - FC Helsingor -    
    17:00 Silkeborg - Aarhus -    
  • 33
  • Fri 04 May 2018
  • 17:00 AC Horsens - Aalborg -  
  • 33
  • Sun 06 May 2018
  • 14:00 FC Copenhagen - Brondby -    
  • 33
  • Mon 07 May 2018
  • 17:00 FC Midtjylland - FC Nordsjaelland -  
  • 34
  • Fri 11 May 2018
  • 17:00 FC Nordsjaelland - AC Horsens -  
  • 34
  • Sun 13 May 2018
  • 18:00 Aalborg - FC Copenhagen -  
  • 34
  • Mon 14 May 2018
  • 17:00 Brondby - FC Midtjylland -  
  • 35
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • 16:00 Aalborg - FC Nordsjaelland -  

  • 28
  • Fri 20 Apr 2018
  • 18:15 FT Vejle1 - 1Roskilde (1 - 0)    
    16:00 FT Brabrand0 - 3Esbjerg (0 - 1)    
    16:00 FT FC Fredericia1 - 0Nykobing FC (0 - 0)    
    16:00 FT Fremad Amager0 - 1HB Koge (0 - 1)    
    16:00 FT Skive0 - 2Vendsyssel FF (0 - 1)    
    16:00 FT Thisted FC0 - 3Viborg (0 - 0)    
  • 27
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
  • 11:45 FT Brabrand1 - 1Fremad Amager (1 - 0)    
    11:45 FT Esbjerg2 - 0Thisted FC (0 - 0)    
    11:45 FT HB Koge0 - 3Nykobing FC (0 - 2)    
    11:45 FT Roskilde0 - 1Skive (0 - 1)    
    11:45 FT Vendsyssel FF1 - 2Vejle (0 - 1)    
    11:45 FT Viborg2 - 0FC Fredericia (1 - 0)    
  • 21
  • Wed 11 Apr 2018
  • 17:00 FT Nykobing FC1 - 1Vendsyssel FF (1 - 0)    
  • 23
  • Wed 11 Apr 2018
  • 15:30 FT Fremad Amager3 - 0Viborg (2 - 0)    
  • 26
  • Sun 08 Apr 2018
  • 12:30 FT Roskilde2 - 2Vendsyssel FF (1 - 1)    
  • 23
  • Tue 24 Apr 2018
  • 16:00 Esbjerg - Vejle -    
  • 26
  • Tue 24 Apr 2018
  • 17:00 Nykobing FC - Viborg -    
  • 29
  • Sat 28 Apr 2018
  • 13:30 HB Koge - Skive -    
    13:30 Nykobing FC - Fremad Amager -    
    13:30 Roskilde - Thisted FC -    
    13:30 Vendsyssel FF - Brabrand -    
    13:30 Viborg - Vejle -    
  • 29
  • Sun 29 Apr 2018
  • 11:45 FC Fredericia - Esbjerg -    
  • 23
  • Wed 02 May 2018
  • 16:00 FC Fredericia - Roskilde -    
  • 30
  • Sun 06 May 2018
  • 12:45 Brabrand - Thisted FC -  
    12:45 Esbjerg - Roskilde -  
    12:45 Fremad Amager - Skive -  
    12:45 HB Koge - FC Fredericia -  
    12:45 Vejle - Nykobing FC -  
    12:45 Vendsyssel FF - Viborg -  

  • 7
  • Sun 22 Apr 2018
  • 13:00 FT AB Copenhagen1 - 1Vsk Arhus (1 - 1)    
    12:00 FT Ringkobing IF3 - 0Marienlyst (1 - 0)    
    11:00 FT Avarta0 - 2Hvidovre (0 - 1)    
  • 7
  • Sat 21 Apr 2018
  • 13:00 FT frem2 - 0FC Sydvest 05 (1 - 0)    
    13:00 FT Hillerod Fodbold6 - 0Dalum (3 - 0)    
    13:00 FT Skovshoved If2 - 3Jammerbugt FC (0 - 1)    
    12:00 FT Aarhus Fremad2 - 1Bronshoj BK (0 - 1)    
    12:00 FT If Lyseng0 - 0Greve (0 - 0)    
    12:00 FT Middelfart1 - 2Naastved (1 - 0)    
    12:00 FT Naesby3 - 3Odder IGF (1 - 2)    
    11:00 FT B93 Copenhagen1 - 3HIK (1 - 1)    
    11:00 FT kolding FC1 - 1Kjellerup (1 - 1)    
  • 6
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
  • 12:00 FT Ringkobing IF1 - 2Skovshoved If (1 - 0)    
  • 6
  • Sat 14 Apr 2018
  • 13:00 FT Bronshoj BK1 - 1If Lyseng (0 - 1)    
    13:00 FT FC Sydvest 051 - 1kolding FC (0 - 1)    
  • 3
  • Wed 25 Apr 2018
  • 16:30 Dalum - B93 Copenhagen -    
  • 8
  • Sat 28 Apr 2018
  • 11:00 kolding FC - Skovshoved If -  
    11:00 Vsk Arhus - B93 Copenhagen -  
    11:30 Kjellerup - Marienlyst -  
    12:00 Dalum - Aarhus Fremad -  
    12:00 Greve - Bronshoj BK -  
    12:00 Hvidovre - Ringkobing IF -  
    12:00 If Lyseng - Naesby -  
    12:00 Middelfart - frem -  
    13:00 Jammerbugt FC - Avarta -  
  • 8
  • Sun 29 Apr 2018
  • 12:00 Naastved - FC Sydvest 05 -  
    13:00 AB Copenhagen - HIK -  
    13:00 Odder IGF - Hillerod Fodbold -  
  • 9
  • Sat 05 May 2018
  • 12:00 Aarhus Fremad - Greve -  
    12:00 Dalum - AB Copenhagen -  

  • QF
  • Thu 12 Apr 2018
  • 16:30 AET Hobro1 - 2FC Midtjylland * (0 - 0)    
  • QF
  • Wed 11 Apr 2018
  • 16:00 FT * FC Fredericia3 - 1Aalborg (3 - 0)    
  • QF
  • Thu 05 Apr 2018
  • 16:30 AET Sonderjyske0 - 1Brondby * (0 - 0)    
  • QF
  • Wed 04 Apr 2018
  • 16:00 AET Randers FC1 - 3Silkeborg * (1 - 1)    
  • 4R
  • Sun 04 Feb 2018
  • 11:30 FT FC Copenhagen0 - 1Brondby * (0 - 1)    
  • 4R
  • Wed 06 Dec 2017
  • 17:00 AET * Silkeborg3 - 1Lyngby (0 - 0)    
    16:45 FT * Aalborg2 - 1FC Helsingor (0 - 1)    
  • 4R
  • Tue 28 Nov 2017
  • 18:00 FT Jammerbugt FC1 - 4Sonderjyske (0 - 3)    
  • 3R
  • Tue 21 Nov 2017
  • 16:55 FT HIK0 - 3Silkeborg (0 - 0)    
  • 4R
  • Wed 01 Nov 2017
  • 17:00 PEN * Hobro1 - 1
    (4 - 3)
    FC Nordsjaelland (1 - 0)    
  • 4R
  • Thu 26 Oct 2017
  • 17:00 FT Holbaek1 - 4Randers FC * (0 - 2)    
  • 4R
  • Wed 25 Oct 2017
  • 17:00 FT * FC Fredericia2 - 0HB Koge (0 - 0)    
    16:00 FT Odense0 - 3FC Midtjylland * (0 - 1)    
  • 3R
  • Wed 27 Sep 2017
  • 15:30 FT Vendsyssel FF1 - 2Sonderjyske * (1 - 1)    
    14:15 FT Vejgaard B0 - 4FC Nordsjaelland * (0 - 2)    
  • SF
  • Wed 25 Apr 2018
  • 15:30 FC Fredericia - Silkeborg -    
  • SF
  • Thu 26 Apr 2018
  • 16:30 Brondby - FC Midtjylland -    

  • 1
  • Tue 20 Jul 2004
  • 16:30 FT FC Copenhagen2 - 1Aalborg (1 - 0)  

  • 4
  • Sun 22 Apr 2018
  • 12:00 FT Fortuna Hjorring (W)1 - 0BSF (W) (0 - 0)    
  • 3
  • Sun 22 Apr 2018
  • 11:30 FT Vildbjerg (W)2 - 2Greve (W) (1 - 1)  
  • 3
  • Sat 21 Apr 2018
  • 13:15 FT B93 Copenhagen (W)4 - 0Varde (W) (2 - 0)  
    13:00 FT Thisted (W)2 - 0Vejle (W) (0 - 0)  
  • 4
  • Sat 21 Apr 2018
  • 11:00 FT Koldingq (W)4 - 1Brondby (W) (1 - 1)    
    11:00 FT VSK Aarhus (W)1 - 3Odense (W) (0 - 1)    
  • 2
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
  • 12:00 FT Greve (W)1 - 3Thisted (W) (0 - 3)  
  • 3
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
  • 11:00 FT VSK Aarhus (W)1 - 3Fortuna Hjorring (W) (0 - 2)    
  • 3
  • Sat 14 Apr 2018
  • 14:15 FT Odense (W)0 - 4Brondby (W) (0 - 1)    
  • 2
  • Sat 14 Apr 2018
  • 13:00 FT B93 Copenhagen (W)5 - 2Vejle (W) (3 - 1)  
  • 3
  • Sat 14 Apr 2018
  • 10:30 FT BSF (W)1 - 1Koldingq (W) (1 - 0)    
  • 2
  • Sat 14 Apr 2018
  • 10:30 FT Varde (W)0 - 5Vildbjerg (W) (0 - 2)    
  • 1
  • Sun 08 Apr 2018
  • 14:15 FT Thisted (W)5 - 2Varde (W) (2 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sat 07 Apr 2018
  • 11:00 FT Vejle (W)1 - 5Greve (W) (0 - 2)    
  • 2
  • Thu 29 Mar 2018
  • 11:00 FT Brondby (W)1 - 0BSF (W) (0 - 0)    
  • 1
  • Sun 29 Apr 2018
  • 11:00 Vildbjerg (W) - B93 Copenhagen (W) -  
  • 5
  • Sat 05 May 2018
  • 12:00 BSF (W) - VSK Aarhus (W) -  
    12:00 Odense (W) - Koldingq (W) -  
  • 4
  • Sat 05 May 2018
  • 13:15 B93 Copenhagen (W) - Thisted (W) -  
    14:00 Vejle (W) - Vildbjerg (W) -  
  • 4
  • Sun 06 May 2018
  • 12:00 Greve (W) - Varde (W) -  
  • 5
  • Sun 06 May 2018
  • 14:00 Brondby (W) - Fortuna Hjorring (W) -  
  • 1
  • Sat 12 May 2018
  • 10:30 BSF (W) - Odense (W) -  
  • 5
  • Sat 12 May 2018
  • 11:30 Varde (W) - Vejle (W) -  
  • 6
  • Sat 12 May 2018
  • 12:00 Koldingq (W) - Fortuna Hjorring (W) -  
    14:00 Brondby (W) - VSK Aarhus (W) -  
  • 5
  • Sat 12 May 2018
  • 14:45 B93 Copenhagen (W) - Greve (W) -  
  • 5
  • Sun 13 May 2018
  • 12:30 Vildbjerg (W) - Thisted (W) -  
  • 6
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 11:30 Varde (W) - Thisted (W) -  
  • 7
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 12:00 BSF (W) - Brondby (W) -