Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Ecuador: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • 1
  • Tue 20 Feb 2018
  • 00:00 FT Guayaquil City FC0 - 0Dep. Tecnico Univ. (0 - 0)    
  • 1
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018
  • 21:00 FT Aucas0 - 0Delfin SC (0 - 0)    
    17:00 FT Deportivo Cuenca2 - 1LDU Quito (0 - 0)    
  • 1
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • 21:00 FT Macara1 - 3Independ. DEL Valle (0 - 2)    
    17:00 FT El Nacional1 - 2Emelec (0 - 1)    
    00:30 FT Barcelona SC3 - 2Univ. Catolica (1 - 1)    
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sun 17 Dec 2017
  • 17:00 FT Delfin SC0 - 2Emelec * (0 - 1)    
    16:30 FT * LDU Quito3 - 3Dep. Tecnico Univ. (2 - 0)    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Thu 14 Dec 2017
  • 01:00 FT Dep. Tecnico Univ.1 - 2LDU Quito (1 - 0)    
    01:00 FT Emelec4 - 2Delfin SC (2 - 0)    
  • 22
  • Sat 09 Dec 2017
  • 23:00 FT Guayaquil City FC0 - 1Deportivo Cuenca (0 - 1)    
    20:00 FT Barcelona SC0 - 1Macara (0 - 1)    
    20:00 FT Delfin SC3 - 0Fuerza Amarilla (2 - 0)    
    20:00 FT El Nacional3 - 1Emelec (1 - 0)    
    20:00 FT Independ. DEL Valle2 - 0Univ. Catolica (0 - 0)    
  • 2
  • Sat 24 Feb 2018
  • 00:30 Emelec - Macara -    
    17:00 Univ. Catolica - Deportivo Cuenca -    
    21:00 Independ. DEL Valle - Aucas -    
  • 2
  • Sun 25 Feb 2018
  • 17:00 Dep. Tecnico Univ. - Barcelona SC -    
    22:00 Delfin SC - El Nacional -    
  • 2
  • Tue 27 Feb 2018
  • 00:30 LDU Quito - Guayaquil City FC -    
  • 3
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 00:30 Barcelona SC - Independ. DEL Valle -    
    17:00 Aucas - El Nacional -    
    23:00 Deportivo Cuenca - Dep. Tecnico Univ. -    
  • 3
  • Sun 04 Mar 2018
  • 17:00 Univ. Catolica - LDU Quito -    
    22:00 Guayaquil City FC - Emelec -    
  • 3
  • Tue 06 Mar 2018
  • 00:30 Macara - Delfin SC -    
  • 4
  • Sat 10 Mar 2018
  • 00:30 Dep. Tecnico Univ. - Univ. Catolica -  
    21:00 Independ. DEL Valle - Guayaquil City FC -  
  • 4
  • Sun 11 Mar 2018
  • 00:30 Emelec - Deportivo Cuenca -  

  • 22
  • Thu 30 Nov 2017
  • 00:30 FT Aucas1 - 0America DE Quito (0 - 0)    
    00:30 FT Dep. Tecnico Univ.4 - 3LDU Portoviejo (1 - 2)    
  • 22
  • Wed 29 Nov 2017
  • 20:00 FT CD Olmedo1 - 0LDU Loja (1 - 0)    
    19:00 FT Imbabura6 - 3Mushuc Runa SC (1 - 2)    
    19:00 FT Manta FC0 - 0Santa Rita (0 - 0)    
    18:00 FT Deportivo Colon1 - 2Gualaceo SC (1 - 2)    
  • 21
  • Sat 25 Nov 2017
  • 21:00 FT Gualaceo SC1 - 1Imbabura (1 - 1)    
    21:00 FT LDU Portoviejo0 - 3CD Olmedo (0 - 1)    
    21:00 FT Mushuc Runa SC0 - 1Manta FC (0 - 0)    
    20:30 FT Santa Rita3 - 3Deportivo Colon (0 - 2)    
    17:00 FT America DE Quito1 - 1Dep. Tecnico Univ. (1 - 0)    
    17:00 FT LDU Loja3 - 1Aucas (1 - 0)    
  • 20
  • Sun 19 Nov 2017
  • 21:00 FT Gualaceo SC0 - 0Mushuc Runa SC (0 - 0)    
    17:00 FT CD Olmedo1 - 0America DE Quito (0 - 0)    
    00:30 FT Dep. Tecnico Univ.0 - 1Aucas (0 - 0)