Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Ecuador: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • 8
  • Thu 19 Apr 2018
  • 00:30 FT Delfin SC2 - 1LDU Quito (1 - 0)    
  • 9
  • Tue 17 Apr 2018
  • 00:15 FT Guayaquil City FC0 - 1Barcelona SC (0 - 0)    
  • 9
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
  • 21:30 FT Emelec2 - 1Independ. DEL Valle (1 - 1)    
    17:30 FT Deportivo Cuenca1 - 1Macara (1 - 1)    
  • 9
  • Sat 14 Apr 2018
  • 23:00 FT LDU Quito1 - 0El Nacional (1 - 0)    
    21:00 FT Univ. Catolica2 - 0Aucas (1 - 0)    
    00:15 FT Dep. Tecnico Univ.3 - 2Delfin SC (2 - 2)    
  • 8
  • Tue 10 Apr 2018
  • 00:15 FT Macara2 - 0Guayaquil City FC (1 - 0)    
  • 8
  • Sun 08 Apr 2018
  • 22:00 FT Barcelona SC3 - 1Emelec (2 - 1)    
    17:30 FT Aucas4 - 0Deportivo Cuenca (2 - 0)    
  • 8
  • Sat 07 Apr 2018
  • 23:00 FT Independ. DEL Valle3 - 0Dep. Tecnico Univ. (0 - 0)    
    00:15 FT El Nacional0 - 0Univ. Catolica (0 - 0)    
  • 7
  • Mon 02 Apr 2018
  • 00:30 FT Guayaquil City FC2 - 2Aucas (1 - 1)    
  • 7
  • Sun 01 Apr 2018
  • 22:00 FT Barcelona SC4 - 1Macara (2 - 1)    
    17:00 FT Dep. Tecnico Univ.1 - 1Emelec (0 - 0)    
  • 10
  • Sat 21 Apr 2018
  • 00:15 Aucas - Dep. Tecnico Univ. -    
    21:00 Guayaquil City FC - Univ. Catolica -    
    23:00 El Nacional - Independ. DEL Valle -    
  • 10
  • Sun 22 Apr 2018
  • 17:30 Macara - LDU Quito -    
    20:00 Delfin SC - Emelec -    
    22:00 Barcelona SC - Deportivo Cuenca -    
  • 11
  • Sat 28 Apr 2018
  • 00:15 Deportivo Cuenca - Guayaquil City FC -    
    21:00 Univ. Catolica - Macara -    
    23:00 Independ. DEL Valle - Delfin SC -    
  • 11
  • Sun 29 Apr 2018
  • 17:30 LDU Quito - Barcelona SC -    
    21:00 Dep. Tecnico Univ. - El Nacional -    
  • 11
  • Tue 01 May 2018
  • 00:15 Emelec - Aucas -    
  • 12
  • Sun 06 May 2018
  • 21:00 Aucas - Emelec -    
    21:00 Barcelona SC - LDU Quito -    
    21:00 Delfin SC - Independ. DEL Valle -    

  • 7
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
  • 20:00 FT Fuerza Amarilla2 - 1Clan Juvenil (1 - 0)    
  • 7
  • Sat 14 Apr 2018
  • 21:00 FT Manta FC0 - 1Puerto Quito (0 - 1)    
    21:00 FT Santa Rita2 - 0Gualaceo SC (0 - 0)    
    18:15 FT America DE Quito0 - 0LDU Portoviejo (0 - 0)    
    17:00 FT Mushuc Runa SC1 - 0Orense Sc (0 - 0)    
    00:30 FT LDU Loja0 - 0CD Olmedo (0 - 0)    
  • 6
  • Sun 08 Apr 2018
  • 21:00 FT Gualaceo SC0 - 1Mushuc Runa SC (0 - 0)    
  • 6
  • Sat 07 Apr 2018
  • 21:00 FT CD Olmedo2 - 2Santa Rita (1 - 1)    
    21:00 FT Manta FC4 - 2LDU Portoviejo (3 - 1)    
    21:00 FT Orense Sc2 - 1America DE Quito (1 - 0)    
    19:00 FT Puerto Quito0 - 1Fuerza Amarilla (0 - 1)    
  • 6
  • Fri 06 Apr 2018
  • 19:00 FT Clan Juvenil1 - 0LDU Loja (1 - 0)    
  • 5
  • Sun 01 Apr 2018
  • 20:30 FT Fuerza Amarilla1 - 0Manta FC (0 - 0)    
  • 5
  • Sat 31 Mar 2018
  • 21:00 FT LDU Portoviejo4 - 3Orense Sc (1 - 2)    
    21:00 FT Mushuc Runa SC0 - 1CD Olmedo (0 - 1)    
  • 8
  • Sat 21 Apr 2018
  • 00:30 CD Olmedo - Fuerza Amarilla -    
    15:00 Clan Juvenil - Manta FC -    
    20:00 Puerto Quito - America DE Quito -    
    20:30 Orense Sc - Santa Rita -    
    21:00 Gualaceo SC - LDU Loja -    
    21:00 LDU Portoviejo - Mushuc Runa SC -    
  • 9
  • Wed 25 Apr 2018
  • 20:00 Fuerza Amarilla - Gualaceo SC -    
    20:00 LDU Loja - Orense Sc -    
    20:30 Puerto Quito - Clan Juvenil -    
    21:00 Manta FC - CD Olmedo -    
    21:00 Santa Rita - LDU Portoviejo -    
  • 9
  • Thu 26 Apr 2018
  • 00:30 Mushuc Runa SC - America DE Quito -    
  • 10
  • Sun 29 Apr 2018
  • 20:00 America DE Quito - LDU Loja -    
    20:00 CD Olmedo - Puerto Quito -    
    20:00 Gualaceo SC - Clan Juvenil -