Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Finland: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • SECOND LEG
  • Sat 04 Nov 2017
  • 12:00 FT HIFK Elsinki1 - 1Honka * (0 - 1)    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Wed 01 Nov 2017
  • 16:30 FT Honka0 - 0HIFK Elsinki (0 - 0)    
  • OCTOBER
  • Sat 28 Oct 2017
  • 11:00 FT FC Lahti2 - 1HIFK Elsinki (1 - 1)    
    11:00 FT HJK helsinki2 - 3Rops (1 - 1)    
    11:00 FT IFK Mariehamn0 - 1Ilves Tampere (0 - 1)    
    11:00 FT JJK2 - 0vaasa PS (0 - 0)    
    11:00 FT PS Kemi Kings1 - 3KuPS (1 - 3)    
    11:00 FT SJK5 - 0Inter Turku (3 - 0)    
  • OCTOBER
  • Fri 20 Oct 2017
  • 15:30 FT HIFK Elsinki2 - 2SJK (0 - 2)    
    15:30 FT Ilves Tampere1 - 0PS Kemi Kings (0 - 0)    
    15:30 FT Inter Turku1 - 3HJK helsinki (0 - 3)    
    15:30 FT KuPS2 - 1JJK (1 - 0)    
    15:30 FT Rops0 - 3IFK Mariehamn (0 - 1)    
    15:30 FT vaasa PS2 - 1FC Lahti (1 - 1)    
  • OCTOBER
  • Mon 16 Oct 2017
  • 15:30 FT HJK helsinki3 - 0FC Lahti (1 - 0)    
  • APRIL
  • Sat 07 Apr 2018
  • 12:00 vaasa PS - Inter Turku -  
    14:00 SJK - PS Kemi Kings -  
  • APRIL
  • Sun 08 Apr 2018
  • 12:00 FC Lahti - Turku PS -  
    14:00 HJK helsinki - Ilves Tampere -  
    14:00 KuPS - Honka -  
    14:00 Rops - IFK Mariehamn -  
  • APRIL
  • Sat 14 Apr 2018
  • 13:00 IFK Mariehamn - HJK helsinki -  
    13:00 vaasa PS - Rops -  
  • APRIL
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
  • 12:00 Honka - FC Lahti -  
    12:00 Ilves Tampere - KuPS -  
    12:00 PS Kemi Kings - Inter Turku -  
    12:00 Turku PS - SJK -  
  • APRIL
  • Wed 18 Apr 2018
  • 15:30 Ilves Tampere - IFK Mariehamn -  
    15:30 KuPS - Rops -  
    15:30 SJK - HJK helsinki -  

  • OCTOBER
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • 12:00 FT AC oulu3 - 2EIF (0 - 1)    
    12:00 FT Grifk2 - 1haka (0 - 0)    
    12:00 FT Honka1 - 1Turku PS (0 - 0)    
    12:00 FT IF Gnistan1 - 1FF Jaro (0 - 1)    
    12:00 FT KPV Kokkola1 - 1OPS Oulu (0 - 0)    
  • OCTOBER
  • Sat 14 Oct 2017
  • 12:00 FT EIF3 - 3Grifk (1 - 0)    
    12:00 FT FF Jaro1 - 3AC oulu (0 - 1)    
    12:00 FT haka1 - 1KPV Kokkola (1 - 1)    
    12:00 FT OPS Oulu0 - 10Honka (0 - 4)    
    12:00 FT Turku PS3 - 1IF Gnistan (2 - 1)    
  • JUNE
  • Sat 07 Oct 2017
  • 12:00 FT AC oulu1 - 1EIF (1 - 0)    
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Sat 30 Sep 2017
  • 14:00 FT FF Jaro4 - 2haka (1 - 0)    
    14:00 FT Honka4 - 1AC oulu (1 - 1)    
    14:00 FT OPS Oulu1 - 2Turku PS (0 - 0)    
    13:00 FT KPV Kokkola3 - 0EIF (1 - 0)    
  • APRIL
  • Sat 28 Apr 2018
  • 15:00 AC Kajaani - AC oulu -  
    15:00 EIF - Kooteepee -  
    15:00 haka - HIFK Elsinki -  
    15:00 JJK - KPV Kokkola -  
    15:00 Klubi-04 - FF Jaro -  
  • MAY
  • Sat 05 May 2018
  • 14:00 FF Jaro - KPV Kokkola -  
    15:00 AC Kajaani - Kooteepee -  
  • MAY
  • Sun 06 May 2018
  • 16:30 EIF - haka -  
    16:30 Klubi-04 - JJK -  
  • MAY
  • Wed 09 May 2018
  • 16:30 AC oulu - HIFK Elsinki -  
  • MAY
  • Sun 13 May 2018
  • 16:30 JJK - EIF -  
    16:30 KPV Kokkola - AC Kajaani -  
  • MAY
  • Mon 14 May 2018
  • 16:30 HIFK Elsinki - FF Jaro -  
    16:30 Kooteepee - Klubi-04 -  
  • MAY
  • Wed 16 May 2018
  • 16:30 haka - AC oulu -  

  • SECOND LEG
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • 17:00 FT * Klubi-044 - 0FC viikingit (3 - 0)    
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sat 14 Oct 2017
  • 12:00 FT * AC Kajaani3 - 2Kooteepee (2 - 0)    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Sat 14 Oct 2017
  • 12:00 FT FC viikingit1 - 5Klubi-04 (1 - 4)    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Sat 07 Oct 2017
  • 15:00 FT Kooteepee1 - 3AC Kajaani (1 - 2)    
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Sat 30 Sep 2017
  • 11:00 FT Espa4 - 1Bk-46 (2 - 1)  
    11:00 FT FC Kiffen4 - 1Pepo (3 - 1)  
    11:00 FT FC viikingit3 - 2FC jazz (2 - 0)  
    11:00 FT Hercules3 - 1AC Kajaani (1 - 0)  
    11:00 FT Japs3 - 0Sudet (0 - 0)  
    11:00 FT Kajha2 - 2Vifk (1 - 0)  
    11:00 FT Kooteepee4 - 1Mipk (1 - 0)  
    11:00 FT Kultsu1 - 2Klubi-04 (0 - 1)  
    11:00 FT Legirus Inter5 - 1FC Kuusysi (1 - 0)  
    11:00 FT MP2 - 2Pkku (2 - 2)  
    11:00 FT Musa5 - 0Nups (4 - 0)  
  • APRIL
  • Sat 28 Apr 2018
  • 14:00 IF Gnistan - MyPa -  
    14:00 Japs - FCV -  
    14:00 JIPPO Joensuu - LPS -  
    14:00 OLS - GBK -  
    14:00 Pkku - FC viikingit -  
    14:00 SC Kufu-98 - Hercules -  
    14:00 Sjk Akatemia - Tp-47 Tornio -  
    14:00 Tampere United - JBK -  
    14:00 Vifk - Pk-37 -  
  • APRIL
  • Sun 29 Apr 2018
  • 15:30 MP - NJS -  
    15:30 Narpes Kraft - TPV -  
    15:30 Pepo - Mipk -  
  • MAY
  • Sat 05 May 2018
  • 12:00 FC viikingit - Japs -  
    14:00 Bk-46 - kapa -  
    14:00 FC espoo - Musa -  

  • MATCHDAY 5
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018
  • 16:00 FT IFK Mariehamn2 - 4Inter Turku (1 - 3)  
  • MATCHDAY 5
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • 17:00 FT Klubi-042 - 3EIF (1 - 2)  
    15:45 FT vaasa PS6 - 0TPV (2 - 0)  
    14:30 FT FC viikingit0 - 1JJK (0 - 0)  
    12:30 FT Ilves Tampere2 - 2FC Lahti (0 - 2)  
    12:00 FT AC oulu2 - 6KuPS (1 - 3)  
    12:00 FT HJK helsinki5 - 1Kooteepee (3 - 0)  
    11:00 FT Rops4 - 2AC Kajaani (3 - 1)  
  • MATCHDAY 5
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018
  • 17:00 FT HIFK Elsinki2 - 3Honka (2 - 1)  
  • MATCHDAY 4
  • Sun 11 Feb 2018
  • 16:00 FT Musa2 - 2PS Kemi Kings (2 - 0)  
  • MATCHDAY 4
  • Sat 10 Feb 2018
  • 15:45 FT vaasa PS3 - 3KPV Kokkola (2 - 2)  
    14:00 FT IF Gnistan1 - 0Pepo (0 - 0)  
    13:30 FT SJK4 - 0TPV (1 - 0)  
    13:00 FT FF Jaro4 - 0Pkku (2 - 0)  
    12:30 FT haka5 - 1FC viikingit (2 - 0)  
  • MATCHDAY 6
  • Sat 24 Feb 2018
  • 11:00 FC Lahti - Grifk -  
    12:00 HJK helsinki - HIFK Elsinki -  
    12:30 haka - Ilves Tampere -  
    13:00 FF Jaro - SJK -  
    13:30 AC oulu - Musa -  
    15:00 Pkku - KPV Kokkola -  
  • MATCHDAY 6
  • Mon 26 Feb 2018
  • 15:30 EIF - Honka 2 -  
  • MATCHDAY 7
  • Fri 02 Mar 2018
  • 15:00 EIF - IFK Mariehamn -  
  • MATCHDAY 8
  • Fri 02 Mar 2018
  • 17:00 SJK - vaasa PS -  
  • MATCHDAY 7
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 11:00 Inter Turku - Klubi-04 -  
    12:00 Pepo - Honka -  
    13:00 Honka 2 - Turku PS -  
  • MATCHDAY 8
  • Tue 06 Mar 2018
  • 17:00 Honka - IF Gnistan -  
  • MATCHDAY 8
  • Fri 09 Mar 2018
  • 17:00 KPV Kokkola - FF Jaro -  
    17:00 TPV - Pkku -  

  • FINAL
  • Sat 19 Mar 2016
  • 14:00 PEN SJK0 - 0
    (3 - 4)
    FC Lahti * (0 - 0)  
  • FEBRUARY
  • Sat 27 Feb 2016
  • 13:00 FT Rops1 - 2SJK (0 - 2)  
  • FEBRUARY
  • Sat 20 Feb 2016
  • 16:00 FT IFK Mariehamn3 - 0PK-35 Vantaa (2 - 0)    
    13:00 FT vaasa PS2 - 0PS Kemi Kings (0 - 0)    
    12:30 FT Ilves Tampere2 - 1KuPS (0 - 1)    
  • FEBRUARY
  • Thu 18 Feb 2016
  • 13:00 FT Inter Turku2 - 2HJK helsinki (1 - 0)    
  • FEBRUARY
  • Tue 16 Feb 2016
  • 16:00 FT PS Kemi Kings1 - 1Rops (1 - 1)  
    15:00 FT SJK1 - 0Ilves Tampere (0 - 0)    
  • FEBRUARY
  • Mon 15 Feb 2016
  • 13:00 FT Inter Turku2 - 1HIFK Elsinki (2 - 0)    
  • FEBRUARY
  • Sat 13 Feb 2016
  • 12:45 FT PK-35 Vantaa1 - 1HJK helsinki (1 - 1)    
    12:15 FT SJK1 - 0PS Kemi Kings (0 - 0)    
    12:15 FT vaasa PS0 - 2KuPS (0 - 2)    
  • FEBRUARY
  • Fri 12 Feb 2016
  • 13:00 FT FC Lahti2 - 2IFK Mariehamn (1 - 0)  
  • FEBRUARY
  • Wed 10 Feb 2016
  • 17:15 FT SJK2 - 1vaasa PS (0 - 1)  
    16:00 FT Ilves Tampere0 - 0Rops (0 - 0)  

  • SECOND LEG
  • Sun 22 Oct 2017
  • 11:00 FT * Ons (W)4 - 0IK Myran (2 - 0)    
  • FIRST LEG
  • Sat 14 Oct 2017
  • 11:00 FT IK Myran2 - 1Ons (W) (0 - 1)    
  • 24
  • Sat 07 Oct 2017
  • 14:00 FT Jypk (W)6 - 2Aland United (W) (2 - 2)  
    14:00 FT Ons (W)3 - 0GBK (W) (3 - 0)  
  • 23
  • Sat 07 Oct 2017
  • 12:00 FT Hjk Helsinki (W)2 - 1TPS (W) (0 - 1)  
    12:00 FT Ilves (W)7 - 0Pallokissat (W) (5 - 0)  
    12:00 FT Pk-35 (W)0 - 1Honka (W) (0 - 0)  
  • 23
  • Sun 01 Oct 2017
  • 12:00 FT GBK (W)0 - 1Jypk (W) (0 - 0)  
  • 22
  • Sun 01 Oct 2017
  • 12:00 FT Honka (W)1 - 1Ilves (W) (1 - 0)  
  • 22
  • Sat 30 Sep 2017
  • 15:00 FT Pallokissat (W)1 - 1Hjk Helsinki (W) (1 - 0)  
  • 23
  • Sat 30 Sep 2017
  • 14:00 FT Aland United (W)1 - 1Ons (W) (0 - 1)  
  • 22
  • Sat 30 Sep 2017
  • 12:00 FT TPS (W)2 - 3Pk-35 (W) (2 - 0)  
  • 22
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017
  • 16:00 FT Aland United (W)8 - 0GBK (W) (3 - 0)  
  • 21
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 12:00 FT Honka (W)2 - 2Hjk Helsinki (W) (0 - 1)  
    12:00 FT Pk-35 (W)3 - 0Ilves (W) (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sat 24 Mar 2018
  • 10:45 Ilves (W) - TPS (W) -  
    12:00 Honka (W) - Hjk Helsinki (W) -  
    14:00 Ons (W) - Jypk (W) -  
    17:30 Aland United (W) - Pallokissat (W) -  
  • 2
  • Fri 30 Mar 2018
  • 10:00 Tips (W) - Aland United (W) -  
  • 2
  • Sat 31 Mar 2018
  • 13:00 Hjk Helsinki (W) - Ilves (W) -  
    13:00 Ons (W) - Honka (W) -  
    13:00 Pallokissat (W) - Jypk (W) -  
    13:00 TPS (W) - Pk-35 (W) -  
  • 1
  • Wed 11 Apr 2018
  • 15:30 Pk-35 (W) - Tips (W) -  
  • 3
  • Sat 14 Apr 2018
  • 11:00 Honka (W) - Tips (W) -  
    12:00 Hjk Helsinki (W) - Aland United (W) -  
    12:00 Jypk (W) - TPS (W) -  
    13:00 Ilves (W) - Pallokissat (W) -  
  • 3
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
  • 13:00 Ons (W) - Pk-35 (W) -