Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

French Guiana: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • 15
  • Sat 03 Feb 2018
  • 19:00 FT Agouado2 - 3Matoury (GUY) -  
    19:00 FT EF Iracoubo1 - 1Etoile Matoury -  
    19:00 FT SC Kourou5 - 3CSC Cayenne -  
  • 15
  • Fri 02 Feb 2018
  • 23:00 FT Saint Georges0 - 0Olympique Cayenne -  
  • 15
  • Thu 01 Feb 2018
  • 23:00 FT Le Geldar2 - 2Kourou FC -  
    23:00 FT Remire2 - 1Sinnamary -  
  • 14
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018
  • 19:00 FT Olympique Cayenne1 - 0Agouado -  
    19:00 FT Sinnamary0 - 0Grand Santi -  
  • 14
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018
  • 23:00 FT CSC Cayenne2 - 1Saint Georges -  
    23:00 FT Kourou FC0 - 2Etoile Matoury -  
  • 14
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018
  • 23:00 FT Matoury (GUY)6 - 1Remire -  
  • 14
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018
  • 23:00 FT SC Kourou0 - 0Le Geldar -  
  • 13
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018
  • 19:00 FT Etoile Matoury2 - 0Olympique Cayenne -  
    19:00 FT Remire1 - 3Kourou FC -  
    19:00 Pst Saint Georges - Grand Santi -  
  • 16
  • Thu 22 Feb 2018
  • 23:00 Kourou FC - Saint Georges -    
    23:00 Matoury (GUY) - Le Geldar -    
  • 16
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018
  • 23:00 CSC Cayenne - Olympique Cayenne -    
  • 16
  • Sat 24 Feb 2018
  • 19:00 Agouado - EF Iracoubo -    
    19:00 Etoile Matoury - Sinnamary -    
    19:00 Grand Santi - SC Kourou -    
  • 17
  • Thu 01 Mar 2018
  • 23:00 Kourou FC - CSC Cayenne -    
  • 17
  • Fri 02 Mar 2018
  • 23:00 Saint Georges - Matoury (GUY) -    
  • 17
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 19:00 EF Iracoubo - Le Geldar -    
    19:00 Olympique Cayenne - SC Kourou -    
    19:00 Remire - Grand Santi -    
    19:00 Sinnamary - Agouado -    
  • 18
  • Thu 15 Mar 2018
  • 23:00 Kourou FC - SC Kourou -    
    23:00 Matoury (GUY) - CSC Cayenne -    
  • 18
  • Sat 17 Mar 2018
  • 19:00 Etoile Matoury - Remire -