Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Friendly Games: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • FEBRUARY 2018
  • Thu 08 Feb 2018
  • 17:30 FT Malta (W)4 - 1Estonia (W) (4 - 0)  
  • FEBRUARY 2018
  • Mon 05 Feb 2018
  • 14:00 FT Malta (W)0 - 1Estonia (W) (0 - 0)    
  • FEBRUARY 2018
  • Sat 03 Feb 2018
  • 14:30 FT South Korea1 - 0Latvia (1 - 0)    
  • FEBRUARY 2018
  • Fri 02 Feb 2018
  • 15:00 CANC Azerbaijan - Kosovo -  
  • JANUARY 2018
  • Thu 01 Feb 2018
  • 02:00 FT Mexico1 - 0Bosnia & Herzegovina (0 - 0)    
  • JANUARY 2018
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018
  • 16:00 FT Azerbaijan0 - 0Moldova (0 - 0)    
    11:00 FT South Korea2 - 2Jamaica (0 - 1)    
  • JANUARY 2018
  • Mon 29 Jan 2018
  • 02:30 FT USA0 - 0Bosnia & Herzegovina (0 - 0)    
  • JANUARY 2018
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018
  • 13:00 FT Moldova0 - 1South Korea (0 - 0)    
  • JANUARY 2018
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018
  • 17:00 FT Norway (W)2 - 1Iceland (W) (1 - 1)    
    15:00 FT Azerbaijan (U21)1 - 1Georgia (U21) (1 - 0)    
  • JANUARY 2018
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018
  • 14:00 FT Scotland (W)0 - 0Russia (W) (0 - 0)  
    00:30 FT USA (W)5 - 1Denmark (W) (2 - 1)    
  • JANUARY 2018
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018
  • 17:00 FT Portugal (W)1 - 3Rep. Of Ireland (W) (0 - 1)  
    12:00 FT South Africa (W)0 - 3Sweden (W) (0 - 1)  
  • FEBRUARY 2018
  • Mon 26 Feb 2018
  • 16:30 Saudi Arabia - Moldova -  
  • FEBRUARY 2018
  • Wed 28 Feb 2018
  • 15:00 Iraq - Saudi Arabia -  
  • MARCH 2018
  • Thu 22 Mar 2018
  • 19:00 Algeria - Tanzania -  
  • MARCH 2018
  • Fri 23 Mar 2018
  • 18:00 France - Colombia -  
    18:00 Greece - Switzerland -  
    19:00 Bulgaria - Bosnia & Herzegovina -  
    19:00 Scotland - Costa Rica -  
    19:00 Serbia - Morocco -    
    19:45 Italy - Argentina -    
    19:45 Poland - Nigeria -  
  • MARCH 2018
  • Sat 24 Mar 2018
  • 14:00 Northern Ireland - South Korea -  
  • MARCH 2018
  • Mon 26 Mar 2018
  • 19:00 Bulgaria - Kazakhstan -    
  • MARCH 2018
  • Tue 27 Mar 2018
  • 18:00 Morocco - Uzbekistan -  
    18:30 Luxembourg - Austria -  
    18:45 Poland - South Korea -  

  • FEBRUARY 2018
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018
  • 16:00 FT FC Rostov1 - 0Stabaek (1 - 0)    
    16:00 FT Sandnes ULF0 - 1Viking (0 - 0)  
    13:15 FT Usti NAD Labem3 - 2Sokolov (1 - 1)  
    11:30 FT Ruch Chorzow1 - 1Trinec (1 - 0)  
    11:00 FT Kongsvinger2 - 1Ull/Kisa (1 - 0)  
  • FEBRUARY 2018
  • Thu 22 Feb 2018
  • 17:00 FT Strommen2 - 1Skeid (1 - 1)  
    17:00 FT Valerenga1 - 1Molde (0 - 1)  
    15:00 FT Rosenborg3 - 2Krasnodar (0 - 1)  
    09:00 FT Baltika0 - 2Dinamo Moscow (0 - 0)    
  • FEBRUARY 2018
  • Wed 21 Feb 2018
  • 21:00 FT Chicago Fire0 - 0Nashville Sc (0 - 0)  
    17:00 FT Luxembourg3 - 1Karlsruher SC (1 - 0)  
    17:00 FT Raufoss4 - 2Ham-Kam (2 - 1)  
    17:00 FT Sturm Graz4 - 0SC Kalsdorf (2 - 0)  
    16:00 FT Rubin1 - 1Lillestrom (1 - 1)  
    15:00 FT Aalesund0 - 0Start (0 - 0)    
  • FEBRUARY 2018
  • Sat 24 Feb 2018
  • 11:00 Fremad Amager - Landskrona Bois -  
    11:00 Zaglebie Sosnowiec - GKS Belchatow -  
  • FEBRUARY 2018
  • Mon 26 Feb 2018
  • 15:00 Ranheim - FH hafnarfjordur -  
  • FEBRUARY 2018
  • Tue 27 Feb 2018
  • 14:00 Malmo FF - Roskilde -  

  • 1
  • Wed 27 Aug 2008
  • 20:00 FT Real Madrid5 - 3Sporting CP (5 - 1)    
  • 1
  • Sun 24 Aug 2008
  • 17:00 FT Sporting Gijon2 - 0AC Milan (1 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sun 17 Aug 2008
  • 18:45 FT AC Milan4 - 1Juventus (2 - 0)    
  • 1
  • Sat 16 Aug 2008
  • 20:25 FT Barcelona2 - 1Boca Juniors (0 - 0)    
  • 1
  • Fri 15 Aug 2008
  • 20:00 FT Sevilla2 - 0Villarreal (2 - 0)  
    18:45 PEN Benfica0 - 0
    (4 - 5)
    Inter * (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Tue 12 Aug 2008
  • 18:35 FT Eintracht Frankfurt1 - 1Real Madrid (1 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sat 09 Aug 2008
  • 16:15 FT Manchester City1 - 0AC Milan (1 - 0)    
  • 1
  • Fri 08 Aug 2008
  • 19:15 FT Liverpool1 - 0Lazio (0 - 0)    
  • 1
  • Thu 07 Aug 2008
  • 22:30 FT Santa Fe1 - 2Real Madrid (1 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Wed 06 Aug 2008
  • 23:00 FT New York Red Bulls2 - 6Barcelona (1 - 4)  
    19:00 FT Manchester United0 - 0Juventus (0 - 0)  
    18:00 FT Huddersfield1 - 2Arsenal (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Tue 05 Aug 2008
  • 18:30 FT Bayern Munich0 - 1Inter (0 - 0)  
    17:00 FT Valerenga1 - 4Liverpool (0 - 1)