Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Ghana: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • 8
  • Thu 19 Apr 2018
  • 15:00 FT liberty pro FC0 - 1Dream Fc (0 - 1)  
  • 8
  • Wed 18 Apr 2018
  • 15:00 FT Asante Kotoko1 - 1Berekum Chelsea (0 - 1)  
    15:00 FT Bechem United2 - 1All Stars (2 - 1)  
    15:00 Abd Elmina Sharks0 - 0Medema Sporting Club (0 - 0)    
    15:00 FT Feyenoord Academy1 - 1ashanti gold SC (0 - 0)  
    15:00 FT Inter Allies1 - 0Eleven Wonders (0 - 0)  
    15:00 FT Karela3 - 1Hearts Of Oak (0 - 1)  
    14:00 Pst Aduana Stars - Ebusua Dwarfs -  
  • 7
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
  • 15:00 FT All Stars0 - 1Karela (0 - 0)  
    15:00 FT Berekum Chelsea1 - 0Bechem United (1 - 0)  
    15:00 FT Dream Fc1 - 0Asante Kotoko (0 - 0)  
    15:00 FT Ebusua Dwarfs2 - 1liberty pro FC (0 - 1)  
    15:00 FT Eleven Wonders2 - 1Feyenoord Academy (0 - 0)  
    14:00 Pst ashanti gold SC - Aduana Stars -  
  • 7
  • Sat 14 Apr 2018
  • 18:00 FT Medema Sporting Club1 - 0Inter Allies (1 - 0)  
  • 9
  • Sun 22 Apr 2018
  • 14:00 All Stars - Asante Kotoko -    
    14:00 ashanti gold SC - Inter Allies -    
    14:00 Berekum Chelsea - liberty pro FC -    
    14:00 Dream Fc - Aduana Stars -    
    14:00 Ebusua Dwarfs - Feyenoord Academy -    
    14:00 Eleven Wonders - Medema Sporting Club -    
    14:00 Hearts Of Oak - Bechem United -    
    14:00 Karela - Elmina Sharks -    
  • 3
  • Wed 25 Apr 2018
  • 15:00 Berekum Chelsea - Elmina Sharks -    
  • 10
  • Sat 28 Apr 2018
  • 14:00 Aduana Stars - Berekum Chelsea -    
    14:00 Asante Kotoko - Hearts Of Oak -    
    14:00 Bechem United - Karela -    
    14:00 Elmina Sharks - Eleven Wonders -    
    14:00 Feyenoord Academy - Dream Fc -    
    14:00 Inter Allies - Ebusua Dwarfs -    

  • SC
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018
  • 15:00 FT Aduana Stars1 - 0Asante Kotoko (0 - 0)    
  • SC
  • Sun 22 Jan 2017
  • 15:00 FT All Stars1 - 0Bechem United (1 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sun 07 Feb 2016
  • 15:00 FT ashanti gold SC0 - 1Medema Sporting Club (0 - 0)  

  • FINAL
  • Sun 29 Oct 2017
  • 15:00 FT Hearts Of Oak1 - 3Asante Kotoko (0 - 3)  
  • SF
  • Mon 02 Oct 2017
  • 15:00 AET * Asante Kotoko1 - 0Medema Sporting Club (0 - 0)    
  • SF
  • Sun 01 Oct 2017
  • 15:00 FT All Stars1 - 2Hearts Of Oak * (0 - 1)    
  • QF
  • Wed 16 Aug 2017
  • 15:00 FT Asante Kotoko2 - 1Nea Salamina (1 - 1)    
  • QF
  • Sun 30 Jul 2017
  • 15:00 FT * All Stars2 - 0Berekum Chelsea (1 - 0)    
    15:00 FT * Hearts Of Oak1 - 0Danbort (0 - 0)    
    15:00 FT * Medema Sporting Club2 - 1Amidaus Pro (2 - 0)    
  • R16
  • Sun 18 Jun 2017
  • 15:00 FT * Amidaus Pro1 - 0Feyenoord Academy (1 - 0)    
    15:00 FT * Asante Kotoko1 - 0Wassaman United (1 - 0)    
    15:00 FT * Berekum Chelsea4 - 0Bechem United (2 - 0)    
    15:00 PEN * Danbort1 - 1
    (9 - 8)
    liberty pro FC (1 - 1)    
    15:00 FT * Medema Sporting Club1 - 0Elmina Sharks (1 - 0)    
    15:00 FT * Nea Salamina2 - 0Steadfast Fc (1 - 0)    
    15:00 FT Samartex1 - 2All Stars * (0 - 0)    
    15:00 FT Young Wise0 - 1Hearts Of Oak * (0 - 1)