Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Kosovo: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • 20
  • Sun 25 Feb 2018
  • 12:00 FT Gjilani1 - 0Liria (0 - 0)    
    12:00 FT Llapi0 - 1Drita (0 - 0)    
  • 20
  • Sat 24 Feb 2018
  • 12:00 FT Besa0 - 1Trepca 89 (0 - 1)    
    12:00 FT Feronikeli1 - 0Kf Flamurtari (1 - 0)    
    12:00 FT Kf Vellaznimi0 - 0Prishtina (0 - 0)    
  • 19
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018
  • 11:30 FT Kf Flamurtari0 - 1Gjilani (0 - 0)    
  • 19
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018
  • 11:30 FT Drenica2 - 2Besa (0 - 1)    
    11:30 FT Drita1 - 0Feronikeli (0 - 0)    
    11:30 FT Liria2 - 1Vllaznia Pozheran (0 - 0)    
    11:30 FT Prishtina2 - 0Llapi (1 - 0)    
    11:30 FT Trepca 891 - 0Kf Vellaznimi (0 - 0)    
  • 18
  • Sun 03 Dec 2017
  • 12:00 FT Besa1 - 2Kf Vellaznimi (0 - 0)    
    12:00 FT Gjilani0 - 0Drita (0 - 0)    
    12:00 FT Llapi0 - 0Trepca 89 (0 - 0)    
  • 18
  • Sat 02 Dec 2017
  • 12:00 FT Drenica1 - 0Liria (0 - 0)    
  • 20
  • Mon 26 Feb 2018
  • 12:00 Vllaznia Pozheran - Drenica -    
  • 21
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 15:00 Drenica - Gjilani -    
    15:00 Drita - Kf Vellaznimi -    
    15:00 Kf Flamurtari - Llapi -    
    15:00 Liria - Feronikeli -    
    15:00 Prishtina - Trepca 89 -    
    15:00 Vllaznia Pozheran - Besa -    
  • 22
  • Sat 10 Mar 2018
  • 15:00 Besa - Prishtina -    
    15:00 Feronikeli - Drenica -    
    15:00 Gjilani - Vllaznia Pozheran -    
    15:00 Kf Vellaznimi - Kf Flamurtari -    
    15:00 Llapi - Liria -    
    15:00 Trepca 89 - Drita -    

  • 4R
  • Wed 14 Feb 2018
  • 11:30 FT * Drenica7 - 1Arberia (2 - 0)    
    11:30 FT Istogu0 - 1Drita * (0 - 1)    
    11:30 AET Kf Ballkani0 - 1Gjilani * (0 - 0)    
    11:30 FT Kf Vellaznimi3 - 1Rahoveci (1 - 0)    
    11:30 PEN * Kf Vushtrria1 - 1
    (6 - 5)
    Liria (0 - 0)    
    11:30 FT Prishtina4 - 0Kf Kosova Prishtine (3 - 0)    
    11:30 FT Trepca 890 - 2Llapi * (0 - 0)    
  • 3R
  • Thu 07 Dec 2017
  • 11:00 AET * Kf Ballkani3 - 1Trepca (0 - 0)    
    11:00 FT Vllaznia Pozheran0 - 1Llapi * (0 - 0)    
  • 3R
  • Wed 06 Dec 2017
  • 11:00 FT Besa0 - 4Trepca 89 * (0 - 0)    
    11:00 FT Drita3 - 0Feronikeli (0 - 0)    
    11:00 FT * Istogu2 - 0Kf Vitia (1 - 0)    
    11:00 FT Kf Flamurtari2 - 3Prishtina * (0 - 2)    
    11:00 FT Kf Kosova Prishtine4 - 1Kf Kika (0 - 0)  
    11:00 FT Kf Vellaznimi3 - 0Behari (0 - 0)    
  • QF
  • Tue 06 Mar 2018
  • 12:00 Drita - Kf Vellaznimi -  
  • QF
  • Wed 07 Mar 2018
  • 12:00 Gjilani - Kf Vushtrria -  
    12:00 Llapi - Prishtina -  

  • SC
  • Sat 12 Aug 2017
  • 15:00 FT Trepca 895 - 0Besa (1 - 0)  
  • SC
  • Sat 13 Aug 2016
  • 14:00 FT Feronikeli1 - 2Prishtina (0 - 1)