Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Nepal: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • OCTOBER
  • Sat 17 Oct 2015
  • 08:20 FT Three Star2 - 0Manang Marshyangdi (0 - 0)    
  • OCTOBER
  • Fri 16 Oct 2015
  • 08:45 FT Nepal Police0 - 3Nepal Army (0 - 1)    
  • OCTOBER
  • Thu 15 Oct 2015
  • 08:45 FT APF1 - 2Jhapa Xi (1 - 2)    
  • OCTOBER
  • Wed 14 Oct 2015
  • 08:45 FT Nepal Police0 - 1Manang Marshyangdi (0 - 0)    
  • OCTOBER
  • Tue 13 Oct 2015
  • 08:45 FT Three Star3 - 1APF (2 - 0)    
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Mon 12 Oct 2015
  • 08:45 FT Nepal Army5 - 0Lumbini FC (1 - 0)    
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Sun 11 Oct 2015
  • 09:45 FT Manang Marshyangdi7 - 1Morang Xi (2 - 0)    
    06:45 FT APF3 - 5Far Western FC (0 - 3)    
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Sat 10 Oct 2015
  • 08:45 FT Three Star1 - 0Jhapa Xi (0 - 0)    
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Fri 09 Oct 2015
  • 08:45 FT Nepal Army7 - 0Far Western FC (2 - 0)    
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Thu 08 Oct 2015
  • 08:45 FT APF5 - 1Lumbini FC (3 - 1)    
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Wed 07 Oct 2015
  • 08:45 FT Manang Marshyangdi3 - 2Jhapa Xi (0 - 1)    
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Tue 06 Oct 2015
  • 08:45 FT Nepal Police1 - 1Morang Xi (0 - 0)    
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Mon 05 Oct 2015
  • 08:45 FT APF0 - 1Manang Marshyangdi (0 - 0)    
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Sun 04 Oct 2015
  • 09:45 FT Three Star5 - 0Lumbini FC (2 - 0)