Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Paraguay: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • 3
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018
  • 23:15 FT Club Guarani2 - 1Deportivo Capiata (2 - 1)    
    21:00 FT Club Nacional0 - 03 de Febrero (0 - 0)    
  • 3
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018
  • 22:00 FT Sportivo Luqueno2 - 2Olimpia (2 - 2)    
  • 3
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • 22:30 FT Cerro Porteno2 - 0SOL DE America (0 - 0)    
  • 3
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018
  • 23:15 FT General Diaz1 - 1Independiente F.b.c. (0 - 1)    
    21:00 FT Deportivo Santani1 - 2Libertad (1 - 0)    
  • 2
  • Mon 12 Feb 2018
  • 22:00 FT Olimpia3 - 1General Diaz (1 - 1)  
  • 2
  • Sun 11 Feb 2018
  • 21:00 FT 3 de Febrero1 - 1Cerro Porteno (1 - 1)    
  • 2
  • Sat 10 Feb 2018
  • 23:20 FT Libertad2 - 0Club Guarani (1 - 0)    
    21:00 FT SOL DE America3 - 2Deportivo Santani (2 - 2)    
  • 2
  • Fri 09 Feb 2018
  • 23:20 FT Independiente F.b.c.4 - 0Club Nacional (2 - 0)    
    21:00 FT Deportivo Capiata4 - 1Sportivo Luqueno (1 - 0)    
  • 1
  • Mon 05 Feb 2018
  • 22:00 FT Independiente F.b.c.1 - 2Olimpia (1 - 2)  
  • 1
  • Sun 04 Feb 2018
  • 23:20 FT Club Nacional2 - 1Cerro Porteno (2 - 1)    
    21:00 FT Deportivo Santani1 - 03 de Febrero (0 - 0)    
  • 4
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018
  • 23:00 Libertad - Cerro Porteno -    
  • 4
  • Sat 24 Feb 2018
  • 20:45 Independiente F.b.c. - Sportivo Luqueno -    
    23:00 SOL DE America - 3 de Febrero -    
  • 4
  • Sun 25 Feb 2018
  • 20:45 Deportivo Capiata - Deportivo Santani -    
    23:00 General Diaz - Club Nacional -    
  • 4
  • Mon 26 Feb 2018
  • 22:00 Olimpia - Club Guarani -    
  • 5
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 21:00 3 de Febrero - Libertad -  
    21:00 Cerro Porteno - Deportivo Capiata -  
    21:00 Club Guarani - Independiente F.b.c. -  
    21:00 Club Nacional - SOL DE America -  
    21:00 Deportivo Santani - Olimpia -  
    21:00 Sportivo Luqueno - General Diaz -  
  • 6
  • Sat 10 Mar 2018
  • 21:00 Deportivo Capiata - 3 de Febrero -  
    21:00 General Diaz - Club Guarani -  
    21:00 Independiente F.b.c. - Deportivo Santani -  

  • 30
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017
  • 20:00 FT Ovetense Fc2 - 1Martin Ledesma (0 - 0)  
    13:30 FT 22 De Setiembre2 - 0Deportivo Liberacion (0 - 0)  
    13:30 FT Caacupe FBC1 - 1Deportivo Santani (1 - 0)  
    13:30 FT General Caballero1 - 0Club River Plate (0 - 0)  
    13:30 FT Guairena Fc1 - 23 de Febrero (1 - 1)  
  • 30
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 19:00 FT Sportivo Iteno0 - 3Deportivo Caaguazu (0 - 2)  
  • 30
  • Fri 22 Sep 2017
  • 19:00 FT Olimpia De Ita0 - 2Fernando De La Mora (0 - 2)  
  • 30
  • Wed 20 Sep 2017
  • 19:45 FT Fulgencio Yegros2 - 3Resistencia (2 - 1)  
  • 29
  • Sun 17 Sep 2017
  • 13:30 FT 3 de Febrero1 - 1General Caballero (1 - 1)  
    13:30 FT Club River Plate2 - 3Fulgencio Yegros (0 - 1)  
    13:30 FT Deportivo Caaguazu0 - 0Ovetense Fc (0 - 0)  
    13:30 FT Deportivo Liberacion1 - 0Sportivo Iteno (0 - 0)  
    13:30 FT Deportivo Santani1 - 022 De Setiembre (0 - 0)  
    13:30 FT Fernando De La Mora1 - 1Guairena Fc (0 - 0)  
    13:30 FT Martin Ledesma5 - 2Olimpia De Ita (4 - 1)  
  • 1
  • Sat 17 Mar 2018
  • 21:00 Club Sp. San Lorenzo - Club River Plate -  
    21:00 Deportivo Caaguazu - 2 de Mayo -  
    21:00 Deportivo Liberacion - Rubio NU -  
    21:00 Fulgencio Yegros - General Caballero -  
    21:00 Guairena Fc - Martin Ledesma -  
    21:00 Ovetense Fc - Fernando De La Mora -  
    21:00 Resistencia - Ri 3 Corrales -  
    21:00 Sportivo Trinidense - Sportivo Iteno -  
  • 2
  • Sat 24 Mar 2018
  • 21:00 2 de Mayo - Sportivo Trinidense -  
    21:00 Club River Plate - Ovetense Fc -  
    21:00 Club Sp. San Lorenzo - Deportivo Liberacion -  
    21:00 Fernando De La Mora - Fulgencio Yegros -  
    21:00 General Caballero - Deportivo Caaguazu -  
    21:00 Martin Ledesma - Resistencia -  
    21:00 Ri 3 Corrales - Rubio NU -