Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Sudan: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • 13
  • Fri 20 Apr 2018
  • 17:00 FT Amal Atbara3 - 1Merreikh Kosti -  
  • 13
  • Thu 19 Apr 2018
  • 17:00 FT Kober SC2 - 0Hay Al Wadi -  
  • 12
  • Wed 18 Apr 2018
  • 17:00 FT Al Ahly Shendi5 - 0Merreikh El Fasher -  
    17:00 FT El Ahli Atbara0 - 0Al Ahli Khartoum -  
  • 12
  • Tue 17 Apr 2018
  • 14:00 FT Merreikh Nyala0 - 0Hay Al Arab -  
    14:00 FT Wad Hashim Sennar0 - 0Al Merreikh -  
  • 12
  • Mon 16 Apr 2018
  • 14:00 FT Merreikh Kosti0 - 1Al Shorta Al Qadarif -  
  • 12
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
  • 14:00 FT Hay Al Wadi0 - 0Al Ahly Merowe -  
  • 12
  • Sat 14 Apr 2018
  • 17:00 FT Khartoum Al Watani2 - 1Amal Atbara -  
  • 11
  • Fri 13 Apr 2018
  • 17:00 FT Al Ahli Khartoum0 - 0Al Hilal Kadougli -  
    17:00 FT Al Merreikh2 - 2Merreikh Nyala -  
    17:00 FT Hay Al Arab0 - 0Al Ahly Shendi -  
    14:00 FT Merreikh El Fasher1 - 0El Ahli Atbara -  
  • 10
  • Wed 11 Apr 2018
  • 17:30 FT Al Hilal Omdurman2 - 1Hay Al Wadi -  
  • 11
  • Wed 11 Apr 2018
  • 17:00 FT Amal Atbara0 - 1Hilal Obayed -  
  • 13
  • Sun 22 Apr 2018
  • 14:00 Al Hilal Kadougli - El Ahli Atbara -    
    14:00 Al Shorta Al Qadarif - Al Hilal Omdurman -    
    17:00 Al Ahli Khartoum - Al Ahly Shendi -    
  • 13
  • Mon 23 Apr 2018
  • 14:00 Merreikh El Fasher - Merreikh Nyala -    
  • 11
  • Tue 29 May 2018
  • 14:00 Al Ahly Merowe - Al Hilal Omdurman -    
  • 10
  • Tue 29 May 2018
  • 17:00 Hilal Obayed - Al Shorta Al Qadarif -    
  • 12
  • Sat 02 Jun 2018
  • 17:00 Al Hilal Omdurman - Kober SC -