Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Sudan: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • 4
  • Tue 20 Feb 2018
  • 14:00 FT Merreikh Nyala0 - 0Merreikh El Fasher -  
    14:00 FT Wad Hashim Sennar2 - 1Hay Al Arab -  
  • 4
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018
  • 17:00 FT Al Ahly Shendi2 - 0Al Ahli Khartoum -  
    17:00 FT El Ahli Atbara0 - 2Al Hilal Kadougli -  
    14:00 FT Hay Al Wadi1 - 0Kober SC -  
  • 4
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018
  • 17:00 FT Khartoum Al Watani2 - 3Hilal Obayed -  
    14:00 FT Merreikh Kosti0 - 0Amal Atbara -  
  • 3
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018
  • 16:00 FT Al Merreikh6 - 1Wad Hashim Sennar -  
    14:00 FT Merreikh El Fasher2 - 1Al Ahly Shendi -  
  • 3
  • Wed 14 Feb 2018
  • 17:00 FT Al Ahli Khartoum2 - 0El Ahli Atbara -  
    17:00 FT Hay Al Arab3 - 1Merreikh Nyala -  
  • 3
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018
  • 17:00 FT Amal Atbara0 - 0Khartoum Al Watani -  
    14:00 FT Al Ahly Merowe0 - 1Hay Al Wadi -  
    14:00 FT Al Shorta Al Qadarif1 - 0Merreikh Kosti -  
  • 2
  • Sat 10 Feb 2018
  • 17:00 FT El Ahli Atbara0 - 1Merreikh El Fasher -  
  • 5
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018
  • 17:00 Hilal Obayed - Merreikh Kosti -    
    17:00 Kober SC - Al Ahly Merowe -    
  • 5
  • Sat 24 Feb 2018
  • 14:00 Al Hilal Kadougli - Al Ahly Shendi -    
    14:00 Hay Al Arab - Al Merreikh -    
    17:00 Al Ahli Khartoum - Merreikh Nyala -    
  • 5
  • Sun 25 Feb 2018
  • 14:00 Al Shorta Al Qadarif - Hay Al Wadi -    
    14:00 Merreikh El Fasher - Wad Hashim Sennar -    
    17:00 Amal Atbara - Al Hilal Omdurman -    
  • 4
  • Fri 06 Apr 2018
  • 16:00 Al Hilal Omdurman - Al Shorta Al Qadarif -