Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Thailand: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • 2
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018
  • 12:00 FT Buriram United1 - 0Bangkok Glass (0 - 0)    
    12:00 FT Sukhothai FC2 - 0Chiangrai United (0 - 0)    
    11:00 FT Ratchaburi1 - 0Air Force Central FC (0 - 0)    
    11:00 FT Ubon UMT3 - 1Prachuap (1 - 1)    
  • 2
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • 13:00 FT Police Tero1 - 2Bangkok United (0 - 0)    
    12:00 FT Suphanburi1 - 0Nakhon Ratchasima FC (0 - 0)    
    11:00 FT Muangthong United0 - 2Port FC (0 - 1)    
    10:45 FT Pattaya United4 - 1Chainat (2 - 1)    
  • 2
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018
  • 13:00 FT Chonburi FC1 - 1Navy FC (0 - 0)    
  • 1
  • Sun 11 Feb 2018
  • 12:00 FT Port FC3 - 0Pattaya United (1 - 0)    
    12:00 FT Prachuap3 - 2Police Tero (0 - 1)    
    11:00 FT Nakhon Ratchasima FC1 - 0Bangkok Glass (0 - 0)    
    11:00 FT Navy FC1 - 0Ubon UMT (0 - 0)    
  • 1
  • Sat 10 Feb 2018
  • 13:00 FT Chainat0 - 0Suphanburi (0 - 0)    
    12:00 FT Bangkok United2 - 3Muangthong United (1 - 0)    
  • 3
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018
  • 13:00 Air Force Central FC - Muangthong United -    
  • 3
  • Sat 24 Feb 2018
  • 10:45 Chonburi FC - Sukhothai FC -    
    11:00 Navy FC - Bangkok Glass -    
    12:00 Prachuap - Pattaya United -    
    13:00 Port FC - Ratchaburi -    
  • 3
  • Sun 25 Feb 2018
  • 11:00 Bangkok United - Suphanburi -    
    11:00 Chainat - Buriram United -    
    12:00 Chiangrai United - Police Tero -    
    12:00 Nakhon Ratchasima FC - Ubon UMT -    
  • 4
  • Fri 02 Mar 2018
  • 13:00 Buriram United - Prachuap -  
  • 4
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 10:45 Police Tero - Nakhon Ratchasima FC -  
    11:00 Ubon UMT - Air Force Central FC -  
    12:00 Muangthong United - Chiangrai United -  
    13:00 Pattaya United - Navy FC -  
  • 4
  • Sun 04 Mar 2018
  • 11:00 Bangkok Glass - Port FC -  

  • FINAL
  • Sat 25 Nov 2017
  • 12:00 FT Chiangrai United4 - 2Bangkok United (1 - 1)  
  • SF
  • Wed 01 Nov 2017
  • 12:00 FT Chiang Mai United0 - 3Bangkok United * (0 - 2)    
    12:00 PEN * Chiangrai United2 - 2
    (4 - 3)
    Muangthong United (0 - 0)    
  • QF
  • Wed 18 Oct 2017
  • 12:00 FT * Chiangrai United1 - 0Buriram United (0 - 0)    
    11:00 FT PTT Rayong0 - 1Muangthong United * (0 - 0)    
    11:00 AET Suphanburi0 - 1Bangkok United * (0 - 0)    
    08:30 FT * Chiang Mai United2 - 1Nong Bua Pitchaya (2 - 0)    
  • 3R
  • Wed 27 Sep 2017
  • 12:00 PEN Army United1 - 1
    (6 - 7)
    PTT Rayong * (1 - 1)    
    12:00 FT Bangkok Glass0 - 2Buriram United * (0 - 1)    
    12:00 FT * Bangkok United5 - 1Port FC (3 - 1)    
    12:00 AET * Chiangrai United3 - 1Police Tero (0 - 0)    
    12:00 FT * Muangthong United5 - 0Lampang Fc (1 - 0)    
    12:00 FT Rayong Fc0 - 3Suphanburi * (0 - 0)    
    11:00 AET * Chiang Mai United2 - 0Samut Songkhram (0 - 0)    
    11:00 FT * Nong Bua Lamphu3 - 0Prachuap Fc (1 - 0)    

  • FINAL
  • Wed 22 Nov 2017
  • 12:00 FT Muangthong United2 - 0Chiangrai United (1 - 0)    
  • SF
  • Sat 04 Nov 2017
  • 12:00 FT * Muangthong United2 - 1Police Tero (1 - 0)    
    12:00 FT Ratchaburi0 - 1Chiangrai United * (0 - 1)    
  • QF
  • Wed 11 Oct 2017
  • 12:30 FT * Ratchaburi1 - 0Sukhothai FC (1 - 0)    
    12:00 FT Chiangrai United4 - 1Ubon UMT (1 - 0)    
    11:00 FT Air Force Central FC0 - 1Police Tero * (0 - 1)    
    11:00 FT Buriram United0 - 2Muangthong United * (0 - 0)    
  • 2R
  • Sun 01 Oct 2017
  • 12:00 PEN Chonburi FC1 - 1
    (4 - 5)
    Buriram United * (0 - 1)    
    12:00 FT * Muangthong United2 - 1Bangkok United (0 - 1)    
    12:00 FT Rayong Fc0 - 4Chiangrai United * (0 - 3)    
    12:00 PEN * Sukhothai FC2 - 2
    (4 - 2)
    Pattaya United (1 - 1)    
    11:00 AET * Air Force Central FC2 - 1Port FC (0 - 0)    
    11:00 PEN Nong Bua Lamphu0 - 0
    (2 - 3)
    Ubon UMT * (0 - 0)    
    11:00 PEN Prachuap Fc1 - 1
    (3 - 4)
    Police Tero * (0 - 0)    
    11:00 FT PTT Rayong1 - 2Ratchaburi * (1 - 1)    

  • SC
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018
  • 12:00 PEN Buriram United2 - 2
    (5 - 6)
    Chiangrai United * (2 - 1)  
  • SC
  • Sat 24 Jan 2015
  • 11:00 FT Buriram United1 - 0Bangkok Glass (0 - 0)