Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Uganda: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • FEBRUARY
  • Tue 20 Feb 2018
  • 13:30 FT Bright Stars FC2 - 1Express FC (1 - 1)    
    13:30 FT Onduparaka1 - 0Bul FC (1 - 0)    
    13:30 FT Police FC1 - 2The Saints FC (0 - 0)    
    13:30 FT Vipers FC2 - 0Mbarara City (2 - 0)    
    13:00 FT Soana FC2 - 2Jinja Sss (0 - 0)    
  • FEBRUARY
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018
  • 13:00 FT Proline0 - 1Maroons Fc (0 - 1)    
  • FEBRUARY
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018
  • 13:00 FT Kcca FC1 - 0SC Villa (0 - 0)    
  • FEBRUARY
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018
  • 13:30 FT Express FC2 - 0Bul FC (0 - 0)  
    13:30 FT Jinja Sss2 - 0Police FC (1 - 0)  
    13:30 FT Maroons Fc0 - 0Masavu (0 - 0)  
    13:30 FT Mbarara City0 - 0Soana FC (0 - 0)  
    13:30 FT The Saints FC1 - 0Proline (0 - 0)  
    13:30 FT URA FC1 - 0Bright Stars FC (0 - 0)  
    13:00 FT Vipers FC2 - 0Onduparaka (2 - 0)  
  • FEBRUARY
  • Sat 10 Feb 2018
  • 13:00 FT Bul FC1 - 0URA FC (0 - 0)    
  • FEBRUARY
  • Wed 28 Feb 2018
  • 13:00 SC Villa - URA FC -  
    13:30 Masavu - Kcca FC -  
  • MARCH
  • Fri 02 Mar 2018
  • 13:00 Maroons Fc - Vipers FC -  
    13:30 Express FC - Proline -  
  • MARCH
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 13:00 Bright Stars FC - SC Villa -  
    13:00 Bul FC - Masavu -  
    13:00 Jinja Sss - Onduparaka -  
    13:00 Kcca FC - Soana FC -  
    13:00 The Saints FC - Mbarara City -  
    13:00 URA FC - Police FC -  
  • MARCH
  • Fri 09 Mar 2018
  • 13:00 Jinja Sss - The Saints FC -  
    13:30 Masavu - Bright Stars FC -  
    13:30 Proline - Bul FC -  
  • MARCH
  • Sat 10 Mar 2018
  • 13:00 Mbarara City - Maroons Fc -  
    13:00 Onduparaka - SC Villa -  

  • SC
  • Sat 09 Sep 2017
  • 13:00 FT Kcca FC3 - 0SC Villa (3 - 0)    
  • SC
  • Sun 14 Aug 2016
  • 13:30 FT Vipers FC0 - 1Kcca FC (0 - 0)