Intl. Tournaments

Soccer Leagues

Uganda: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • APRIL
  • Tue 24 Apr 2018
  • 13:30 FT Soana FC1 - 3Proline (1 - 1)    
    13:30 FT The Saints FC1 - 0Bul FC (0 - 0)    
    13:30 FT Vipers FC3 - 1Masavu (1 - 0)  
    13:00 FT Kcca FC7 - 2URA FC (2 - 1)  
  • APRIL
  • Sat 21 Apr 2018
  • 13:00 FT Bright Stars FC1 - 0Mbarara City (1 - 0)    
    13:00 FT Bul FC1 - 1Jinja Sss (0 - 1)    
  • APRIL
  • Fri 20 Apr 2018
  • 13:00 FT URA FC1 - 1Maroons Fc (1 - 1)    
  • APRIL
  • Wed 18 Apr 2018
  • 13:30 FT Mbarara City2 - 1Bul FC (1 - 0)    
    13:00 FT Masavu1 - 0Soana FC (1 - 0)    
  • APRIL
  • Tue 17 Apr 2018
  • 13:30 FT Express FC2 - 0The Saints FC (2 - 0)    
    13:30 FT Onduparaka1 - 1Kcca FC (0 - 1)    
    13:30 FT Proline3 - 1Police FC (1 - 0)    
    13:00 FT SC Villa0 - 1Vipers FC (0 - 1)    
  • APRIL
  • Thu 12 Apr 2018
  • 13:00 FT Maroons Fc0 - 0Kcca FC (0 - 0)    
  • APRIL
  • Wed 11 Apr 2018
  • 13:30 FT Bul FC0 - 0Vipers FC (0 - 0)  
  • MARCH
  • Fri 18 May 2018
  • 13:30 Proline - SC Villa -    
  • MARCH
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 13:00 Bright Stars FC - Kcca FC -    

  • SC
  • Sat 09 Sep 2017
  • 13:00 FT Kcca FC3 - 0SC Villa (3 - 0)    
  • SC
  • Sun 14 Aug 2016
  • 13:30 FT Vipers FC0 - 1Kcca FC (0 - 0)