Tournaments

Mixed Doubles: All Latest Results & Next Games

  • FINAL
  • Sat 09 Sep 2017
  • 16:15FTHingis M./Murray J.  26410-- 
    Chan H-C./Venus M.  1168-- 
  • SF
  • Fri 08 Sep 2017
  • 20:15FTHingis M./Murray J.  267--- 
    Vandeweghe C./Tecau H.  046--- 
    17:45FTChan H-C./Venus M.  267--- 
    Rodionova An./Marach O.  016--- 
  • FINAL
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018
  • 05:10FTBabos T./Bopanna R.  1649-- 
    Dabrowski G./Pavic M.  22611-- 
  • SF
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018
  • 09:25FTMartinez-Sanchez M./Demoli  1576-- 
    Babos T./Bopanna R.  27510-- 
    08:10FTMakarova E./Soares B.  014--- 
    Dabrowski G./Pavic M.  266--- 
  • QF
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018
  • 06:45FTDabrowski G./Pavic M.  267--- 
    Larsson J./Middelkoop M.  036--- 
    05:00FTSestini Hlavackova A./Roge  12611-- 
    Makarova E./Soares B.  26413-- 
    00:15FTSanders S./Polmans M.  054--- 
    Martinez-Sanchez M./Demoli  276--- 
  • FINAL
  • Thu 08 Jun 2017
  • 10:15FTGroenefeld A-L./Farah R.  16210-- 
    Dabrowski G./Bopanna R.  22612-- 
  • SF
  • Wed 07 Jun 2017
  • 12:55FTHlavackova A./Roger-Vassel  053--- 
    Dabrowski G./Bopanna R.  276--- 
    12:45FTGroenefeld A-L./Farah R.  26610-- 
    Dellacqua C./Ram R.  1735-- 
  • QF
  • Tue 06 Jun 2017
  • 12:40FTMartinez-Sanchez M./Demoli  1736-- 
    Groenefeld A-L./Farah R.  25610-- 
    12:15FTKlepac A./Inglot D.  063--- 
    Hlavackova A./Roger-Vassel  276--- 
  • QF
  • Mon 05 Jun 2017
  • 16:25FTDabrowski G./Bopanna R.  266--- 
    Mirza S./Dodig I.  034--- 
    15:20FTHradecka L./Matkowski M.  013--- 
    Dellacqua C./Ram R.  266--- 
  • FINAL
  • Sun 16 Jul 2017
  • 15:55FTMurray J./Hingis M.  266--- 
    Kontinen H./Watson H.  044--- 
  • SF
  • Fri 14 Jul 2017
  • 18:10FTMurray J./Hingis M.  267--- 
    Demoliner M./Martinez Sanc  025--- 
    17:25FTKontinen H./Watson H.  2666-- 
    Soares B./Vesnina E.  1473-- 
  • QF
  • Thu 13 Jul 2017
  • 18:30FTDemoliner M./Martinez Sanc  2626-- 
    Pavic M./Kichenok L.  1363-- 
    17:00FTBopanna R./Dabrowski G.  1745-- 
    Kontinen H./Watson H.  2667-- 
    16:10FTBegemann A./Melichar N.  054--- 
    Soares B./Vesnina E.  276--- 
    15:35FTMurray J./Hingis M.  266--- 
    Skupski K./Rae J.  044---